ISPCAN International Child Protection Congress Qatar 2020


The Journey So Far, And The Future Ahead

15th -17th February 2020

Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas


Nationals from a total of 80 countries can now take advantage of visa-free entry into Qatar, thanks to our new visa waiver upon arrival.

Citizens of these countries will not need to apply or pay for a visa; instead, a multi-entry waiver will be issued at the airport, upon presentation of a valid passport (valid for a minimum of six months) and a confirmed onward or return ticket.

Waiver Validity

Multiple Entry

Maximum Stay

Eligible Nationalities

Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

A total of 90 days either during a single trip or during multiple trips


180 days from the date of issuance

30 days from the date of issuance
(Extendable for 30 additional days)


A total of 30 days either during a single trip or during multiple trips

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Georgia, Guyana, Hong Kong - China, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Maldives, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, North Macedonia, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Suriname, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela

Visa-free arrival for other nationalities

What version of Serum do i need?

For Serum we use the latest update of Serum to create the presets but from our understanding you can use earlier versions of Serum to use the Desolation Presets!

Is this pack royalty free?

Everything in this pack is royalty free. This means you can use it to release music with without any problems.

Can I get a refund?

I understand stuff happens in life where you might request a refund. All I ask is that you email us at and state the reason for the refund. If you didn't enjoy the pack please provide some feedback if possible. We look at feedback as an opportunity to grow. We won't question the authenticity of the refund request so don't be afraid to contact us if you feel the need to.

For visa support, kindly send your passport copy valid for a minimum of 6 months from the date of intended arrival here in Doha to The organizing committee will send updates on the visa once it is approved.

©2019 by Qatar ISPCAN 2020